Christopher Dorner Manhunt… Something seems fishy….


Christopher Dormer Manhunt... Something seems fishy....I dont know where i have been for the last couple days with news beyond San Francisco so, it is just today that i go onto ABC’s news site and started reading about this Dorner guy.

If you are as in the dark as i was, i am talking about former LAPD Officer Christopher Dorner.

Dorner went on what they are calling a rampage killing in total 3 people (with 2 being the daughter & fiance of Police Captain as well as shooting at 3 other cops, 1 of which died), however, only tying up an old man whom he stole a car from.  He had written a manifesto (you can read it here… http://gawker.com/5982438), which connected him to the slain victims.

HOWEVER If my sniffer is correct… which it many many times is, there is just something that is not right about this whole situation.  They (the LAPD) has deployed HUGE numbers of officers who have shot at 3 people, hitting 2 women, one of them being 71 years old because they were in similar colored trucks!! (differentmodels from the one that Dorner was reported to be driving, thus being even different make!!!  That is crazy!)  Wouldn’t they ID it via a license plate #?? Not via general look of common vehicle?… It makes no sense.  No sense AT ALL!!

Some of the other things that seem to be off here are some of the reports of the LAPD giving a news conference in a “hidden deeply secured underground location”?  And just recently, it was reported that they have closed down two of Los Angels jails, because he was reported to be in the area… WHAT??  Last time i had checked, he was somewhere up by Big Bear Mountain and had miles of terrain to be able to hide out in. Plus what on earth could he do with a jail?  Run so they can go lock his ass up??

Dorner was also in the military where he was honorably discharged LAST FRIDAY!  That has to be an angle of this too.  Also to note, he was deployed to Bahariain… ( you did not hear CIA agent from me… just saying…??).

It all just seems a bit of overkill for one supposed lone nut with an axe to grind with some identified and targeted specific people, and not the general public.

Public safety seems to be as much at risk at the hand of the LAPD if you ask me.  That is, if you happen to drive something similar to what they are looking for.  Than it would be if you crossed paths with Dorner himself.

His manifesto is filled with gushing (almost to the point of seriously ass kissing) emotion as he recounts memories and tells different people important to him how much they meant to him.  Then he goes into saying that he would not comply and go along with some police misconduct as seen here….

“Some say it is my fault that I was terminated. Yes, [REDACTED], I remember you stating this to me in an angry fit. You said that I should have kept my mouth shut about another officer’s misconduct. Maybe you were right. But I’m not built like others, it’s not in my DNA and my history has always shown that. When you view the video of the suspect stating he was kicked by [REDACTED], maybe you will see that I was a decent person after all. I told the truth. It still hurt that you abandoned me in my time of need. I hope you’re happy, that’s all I ever wanted for you”


After this paragraph, he continues to applaude some (just to name a few…Hillary clinton, Gov. Chris Christie and Charlie Sheen,), and then go on to spit expletives at people like the head of the NRA calling him a vile piece of shit.   He thought that George H.W. Bush was our best president(?!) and goes on to mention pretty much everyone else in major political/military roles as well as a slew of journalists.  He even goes on to acknowledge Ellen Degeneres amongst a slew of random famous (mostly) others!?  It does not however sound like a psycho maniac.  More like a guy who is really freaking out and knowing his days may be numbered.

It still  seems a far larger response compared to the level of threat to the public than would normally be demonstrated.  If it was your or my daughter and her fiance… We would not have this kind of response… that is FOR SURE!  But even being a former LAPD Police chief’s child, it seems like an awful lot of tax money going into a personal pay back if that IS IN FACT all it is. ( i doubt that is all it is though.  But that is just me.)

Dorner doesn’t sound like a crazed homicidal psychopath out for as much carnage as possible to me.  He sounds like he has a personal vendetta, and not a crazed psycho killer.  Maybe this is a guy that got in too deep and did not want to play ball like they thought he would….  That to me maybe makes a little more sense…

That is my guess.  I do not know or claim to know, but there is a lot more to know about this story than we are being told.

It is either that, or it is a big distractor for something that is really big and of importance that they do not want us to be too aware of going on in the background.

I guess it will be interesting to see how things play out.  I have a feeling that it is not going to end well for poor Christopher Dorner however… if looking at what they have done thus far to try and find him….

*****UPDATE*****

As i go about more days of this story, it just gets weirder and weirder to me.  I ran across this article on Yahoo News and i found it strange along with all of the other things that seem not to add up…

On Sunday in Los Angeles, an increased police presence was seen at the Grammy Awards, which some thought Dorner might target. In Northridge, Calif., a home improvement store was evacuated after a report of a possible Dorner sighting, hours after the LAPD announced a $1 million reward for information leading to his arrest.

“This is the largest local reward ever offered, to our knowledge,” Los Angeles Police Chief Charlie Beck said at a news conference. “This is an act of domestic terrorism. This is a man who has targeted those that we entrust to protect the public. His actions cannot go unanswered.”

Now to keep this in perspective, Osama Bin Laden had a 5 million dollar price on his head when he was still alive.  I understand (that is if i was buying the govt.’s full 9/11 story… lets just use our imaginations ok?!:) if someone is responsible for killing over 2000 innocent people at random in an act of terror to have a heavy price like that on his head… But we have had cop killers before.  We have even cops killing cops before.  There was no 7 day all out manhunt plus 1 million dollar price on the culprit’s head for all of those murders upon police across the country… Why such heavy fanfare and tactical response from the LAPD (and whatever other agencies are involved…)?   Just does not add up.  For me at least.

19 thoughts on “Christopher Dorner Manhunt… Something seems fishy….

  1. I like your story and I believe there is something bigger going on around this. This may have to do with gun control and 2 amendment or there is something within the government that is so big that they are trying to keep it quite.

    • You are SO RIGHT!! I cant believe i did not see the connection. You know that guy who was “the #1 Sniper in the USA” was killed last week at a shooting range. He wrote books about shooting and building your own weapons. Another top gun guy who had a bunch of video’s on youtube was killed in some weird random shooting accident too a couple months ago also. They are trying to knock them all off. The rogue marksmen who are teaching civilians how to arm themselves.

  2. Something bigger is going on, the man wrote about it in the letter! How do you read his manifesto and not get the point? The officers are promoted and getting paid to continue the cycle of violence in the inner city. Everything is not about you and your precious guns paranoid delusional America. Letting people bleed out so you can get more overtime and viewing murders and arresting the wrong people as just another day on the job or even worse overtime so you can buy your kids pricey crap is not what police are supposed to be for. Our taxes pay their salaries and all citizen deserve equal protection under the law.

    • Denise, I do understand your frustration with the US and our society these days. In fact, i would probably be a lot closer to feeling the way you do than feeling the way your perceived me to be feeling. To start with, I write this blog for me. Just me. It is not my job. It is just a way for me to get some things down one… well not paper but u get it.. and to start a conversation wit anyone who wants to join in the conversation to add their thoughts. Thank you for contributing to the conversation! The next point that i need to address it how i feel about the overly consumeristic mentality of society here today. I DO NOT have any kids, but if i ever do, i will raise them the way i was raised… with love and discipline and respect for working hard for those things that you want in life. I did say that i did not know what was going on. However… Just to make my point, today, they offered 1 million in reward $$ to whoever turns him in. Where on earth does a police dept. ANYWHERE in CA have enough capital to provide 1 week of 24 hr. Land and air searches AND a million dollars when we are practically broke here. Everywhere in the state, police depts. have had to cut staff way WAY back due to state budget shortfalls. I believe that some other agency is the ones that find Mr. Dormer a threat to probably their secrecy. I know if we could follow the money, it would not stop and end at the LAPD. But as i said, i do not know nor do i claim to know. It just seems a lot overkill unless they want this guy dead for other reasons. Have a great week!

  3. Good article. They’ve also now found two Id’s of his. Who has two? One in San Diego and one conveniently next to the burned body.

  4. The smoking gun (no pun intended) is the fact they shot the pedestrians truck. That shows me they wanted him dead ASAP! Wonder why? What did he see or know? These are questions that will never be answered. The police have become thugs and gangsters and consider themselves our enemies for some reason. I tried say hi to a cop in my hometown and he just stared at me. Where are the checks and balances? These people have lost themselves they have forgot the oath they took. God will be the judge of these men! The constitution will be upheld again and America will be restored. Peaceful resistance is here! Wake up together!

    • Good read. They totally Waco’ed him. Just like they did the branch davidians. Whenever the big powers fear something, they pour on the spin and then take them out. Without even thought. As if it is their right to kill someone just to keep them quiet. This story went so mainstream and had so many inconsistancies, i really hope that enough people are outraged enough to really take apart the LAPD and shine a light on their corruption. Doubt it will happen though… 😦

  5. Thanks for an intelligent article. I felt like their agenda was “Dead Men Don’t Talk”. That department is so corrupt that the public has more to fear from the police than a Christopher Dormer, he didn’t hurt the couple that walked in on him or the man and his dog that he stole the truck from. I would like to see an honest investigation but seriously doubt that will happen, the individual that conducted an investigation would be in some serious danger. How many DL’s did this guy really have or were the cops just making up that story?

      • I agree Martha, I don’t think Dorner should be held up, but we also need to understand a corrupt system will do nothing but push the common descent man into anger and descent for the country we love. In my own small town a cop pulled me over because he said I was trying to put my seatbelt on. I argued “I wasn’t trying to put my seatbelt on when you got behind me,” he got outraged threatened me with “taking me in” so I had to lie and agree with him “ok your right officer you caught me, can I go now?” That is just a small example of the corruption and bully mentality of most police officers. It’s sad they consider us their enemy for some reason!

        • I agree totally. I think the free power tends to corrupt and induce some paranoia and fear there. (oh btw… My name is Emelie. 😉 I think the blue line is where corruption goes to hide personally. However, there are good cops out there too. Those poor poor good cops. They are fighting an uphill battle from the outside and the inside! I always like to think that the truth can set you free!

please join the discussion and add your thoughts!

