WARNING!! BREAKING NEWS CNN & BBC The Bible have huge corruption …….


So the oldest bible known will be able to be seen online in July. This version of the bible will be causing some that follow more recent versions that are known to most today some conflicts. It will be interesting to see how the Catholic Church deals with this ordeal. How does modern religion justify itself to a version that is so much earlier and closer to Jesus’s death? Which version will be considered correct? I guess we will just have to wait and see!

PORTABLE LIFE SKILLS DAILY WISDOM GUIDE

View original post

This entry was posted in Writings from my world by bluepearlgirl's world. Bookmark the permalink.

About bluepearlgirl's world

Hello. My actual name is Emelie. I am an artist in San Francisco. I started out my early life deep in the Santa Cruz mountains. I left Santa Cruz shortly after graduating High School in 1992 and moved up to the city. I have been in sf ever since and more specifically Bernal Hts. since 2009. I work in a number of mediums usually depending on the space i have to work in. In SF that can vary greatly! I look forward to sharing my thoughts, observations and photos with you all. Hopefully at the very least i will give you a little chuckle once and a while. Thank you for stopping and reading my little blog. I encourage all who stops by to leave comments. I will read them all and appreciate the time you spend with me! Sincerely to you all! Emelie (aka, Bluepearlgirl) To see some of my artwork, please check out www.artwanted.com/emelie ........... Another blogger Mskatiekins sums my blog up pretty well... here is what she said.... "BluePearlGirl’sWorld – This is one diverse blog. This sassy gal tackles big issues as well as posting funny and uplifting little pick-me-ups. I’d love to learn more about you and your art/creativity!"

2 thoughts on “WARNING!! BREAKING NEWS CNN & BBC The Bible have huge corruption …….

    • I think it is a nice novel from the _ century. Not very applicable today. Mostly because the language has evolved so much. It is hard to have to listen to. Really preachy. Maybe that is also thanks to those that represent it. They are pretty unrelentless with their views. I was not born with any religion so i come to the topic with an even playing field. Christianity is the one so far that buggs me the most though. I just dont buy it. Especially since most of what is taught is not practiced. I do not like the way they say love thy neighbor but judge thy neighbor seems to be more like it. I wish people could understand that just because we have somehow unlocked the concept behind numbers and some science, we are FAR from knowing the answers to anything. It just seems like if societies look back on us now like we to to those who thought the world was flat, they too will be laughing their asses off at our over confident ignorance. What do you think?

please join the discussion and add your thoughts!

