The breakup letter. You know who you are.


It personally hurts me when you take out your feelings on this poor creature

terrified little Arthur at the rescue.

while trying to punish me.  It could now be at least another 2 maybe 3 monthes that Arthur will

  1. not be able to go far outside my room and at all outside and
  2. can not get a new friend for him.

I hope that this punishment for me is also truly meant for Arthur because he is the one that you truly hurt.  It is HIS quality of life that i was trying to make better.  He has not had an easy road and either have I or you.  I thought you might want to help end one of ours suffering. This is an all new low from you.   And you have had many with me.

I suppose that i should be thankful that you and I did not waist more than just under a year and i am glad i suppose that it happened 2 days before Valentines day and not on the dreaded VD.

I thank you for testing my bridge to insanity.  I thank you for never seeing how good i was to you.  I thank you for almost convincing me that i am a lousy person.  Thank you for being jealous enough of a cat that it justifies you putting your hands on me.  And i thank you for showing me your crazy rage delusional paranoid filled out leashing personality one last time with such a stage entrance and exit.  Thank you for making me see how clear a life with you would be a life of forever pain and delusion not to mention domineering and controlling the miserable existence  that we were (or at least for sure i was) to have.  Thanking you for hurting me enough to know that i must totally break free and find myself, my love for life and my spirit again.  It is hard when suffering depression to do these things, but i think it will be a heck of a lot easier to do that without you and your manipulative vengeful ways trying to thwart any attempt.

So thank you.  For setting me free.  Free to love myself again. And love the world again.  Life is what you chose to focus on and what you surround yourself with.  Make it the most you can!  Do not accept being unhappy.  You do not have to.  Just make sure your happiness is only reliant upon yourself.  That way no one will ever to have that power and control over you.  Here is to brighter days and more beautiful sunsets!sunset at Mt. Sutro

This entry was posted in shopping by bluepearlgirl's world. Bookmark the permalink.

About bluepearlgirl's world

Hello. My actual name is Emelie. I am an artist in San Francisco. I started out my early life deep in the Santa Cruz mountains. I left Santa Cruz shortly after graduating High School in 1992 and moved up to the city. I have been in sf ever since and more specifically Bernal Hts. since 2009. I work in a number of mediums usually depending on the space i have to work in. In SF that can vary greatly! I look forward to sharing my thoughts, observations and photos with you all. Hopefully at the very least i will give you a little chuckle once and a while. Thank you for stopping and reading my little blog. I encourage all who stops by to leave comments. I will read them all and appreciate the time you spend with me! Sincerely to you all! Emelie (aka, Bluepearlgirl) To see some of my artwork, please check out www.artwanted.com/emelie ........... Another blogger Mskatiekins sums my blog up pretty well... here is what she said.... "BluePearlGirl’sWorld – This is one diverse blog. This sassy gal tackles big issues as well as posting funny and uplifting little pick-me-ups. I’d love to learn more about you and your art/creativity!"

please join the discussion and add your thoughts!

