There is something really fishy here with Ross Mirkarimi’s BS DV charges….


When i read this post on KRON 4 News…

Facebook Question: Should Ross Mirkarimi step down from his position as SF Sheriff?

My answer is this:

ABSOLUTELY NOT. Mirkirimi, HOLD YOUR GROUND! You are all us progressives have left to believe in and they are trying to get you out already through the biggest BS slander campaign. Has ANYONE EVER seen a situation where the district attorney files a protective order for another person? She did not want the stay away order and they forcibly imposed it to try and separate this family. When the wife is as outraged as the husband who supposedly “abused” her, about the charges, then this shows me that it is just the inner circle trying to get him gone before he gets a chance to do his HONEST job. Mirkirmi was my district sup. for all the years he was one for the west. add. He was AWESOME! Please people, see this for what it is… A slam campaign to try to force out the guy that may be too honest for those crooks liking. To prove my point, check this out… see anything wrong on this article?

http://www.kron4.com/Article.aspx?ArticleID=2744

There is a lot more to this story than the press is letting on. It smells SUPER stinky to me. The one that i really want to know about regarding what her motivations were is Ivory Madison, the “80 hour a week workaholic with perfect husband and daughter” (according to her fb page). She stinks up the whole town when it comes to thing smelling fishy! There are personal motivations that are not being discussed here i am sure of it!

 

It deeply disturbs me that we as a public are still so blinded by the exact same words in 1 single story re published all over and re reported everywhere.  There is a lot more here than meets the eye.  The fact that people think it is ok to treat this man like a brutalizer is just plain crazy.  What was this crazy nosey woman doing filming her neighbors on New Years Eve?  If they did  not know she was filming them, that could be a felony offense.  This whole thing just has the exact footprints of a tacky smear campaign.  The scary thing is, it is being bought as it is being sold onto the best man in our current government in San Francisco.  And, this is coming from an 8th generation SFer who has lived here for 18 years (and in Mr. Mirkarimi’s district for 15 of those 18 years.)  I have seen him in action many times and he is the only rep i ever saw going into his district to shop, dine and just check in regularly.  I am bothered to my core by this bullshit take down campaign.  San ‘Francisco truly has been bought and sold just like the rest of them.  It breaks my heart.  San Francisco was supposed to be grassroots and involved. Not greedy and ignorant.  What is happening here to the closest place that one ONCE could have called Oz?

This entry was posted in shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , by bluepearlgirl's world. Bookmark the permalink.

About bluepearlgirl's world

Hello. My actual name is Emelie. I am an artist in San Francisco. I started out my early life deep in the Santa Cruz mountains. I left Santa Cruz shortly after graduating High School in 1992 and moved up to the city. I have been in sf ever since and more specifically Bernal Hts. since 2009. I work in a number of mediums usually depending on the space i have to work in. In SF that can vary greatly! I look forward to sharing my thoughts, observations and photos with you all. Hopefully at the very least i will give you a little chuckle once and a while. Thank you for stopping and reading my little blog. I encourage all who stops by to leave comments. I will read them all and appreciate the time you spend with me! Sincerely to you all! Emelie (aka, Bluepearlgirl) To see some of my artwork, please check out www.artwanted.com/emelie ........... Another blogger Mskatiekins sums my blog up pretty well... here is what she said.... "BluePearlGirl’sWorld – This is one diverse blog. This sassy gal tackles big issues as well as posting funny and uplifting little pick-me-ups. I’d love to learn more about you and your art/creativity!"

One thought on “There is something really fishy here with Ross Mirkarimi’s BS DV charges….

  1. I just read this as well… You are telling me that this is not a witch hunt on Mirkarimi? I dont buy it!
    “Meanwhile, our fire chief, Joanne Hayes-White, who recently assaulted her husband, striking a heavy glass mug to his head, twice, prompting him to call 911 in fear, but is also a friend of our mayor, gets a pass. No investigation. No charges. No nothing.”

please join the discussion and add your thoughts!

