Sorry folks, My cursed month has continued into…


…and has finally reached my MacBook. My little toshiba was gutted and destroyed by someone calling themselves a friend a couple weeks ago. (Of course… My main one finally breaks 2 weeks after I lose my backup… Cursed I’m telling u!

So, I am hoping to get it fixed in the next day or 2 but, if my curse follows me into December, you may see a lul in my postings. I have not forgotten about all of you dear readers!! Infact I had not realized how much of a theraputic aid it has become to sit down at the machine & write. Just what I need… Another stress relief outlet closed…. (& it is supposed to rain all week so no hiking!:(. I’m gonna have a nervous breakdown if I’m not careful!!)

Anyway, I am doing all I can to be back to u with an opinion and up and running ASAP!!

Thanks for your understanding!

This entry was posted in things lost, Writings from my world and tagged , , , , , , , , , , by bluepearlgirl's world. Bookmark the permalink.

About bluepearlgirl's world

Hello. My actual name is Emelie. I am an artist in San Francisco. I started out my early life deep in the Santa Cruz mountains. I left Santa Cruz shortly after graduating High School and moved up to the city. I resided over in 94117 (north panhandle for short) for the majority of the 16 years that i have been here minus the last two in which i came here to Bernal Heights (aka Bernalwood). I work in a number of mediums usually depending on the space i have to work in. In SF that can vary greatly! I look forward to sharing my thoughts, observations and photos with you all. Hopefully at the very least i will give you a little chuckle once and a while. Thank you for stopping and reading my little blog. I encourage all who stops by to leave comments. I will read them all and appreciate the time you spend with me! Sincerely to you all! Emelie (aka, Bluepearlgirl) To see some of my artwork, please check out www.artwanted.com/emelie ........... Another blogger Mskatiekins sums my blog up pretty well... here is what she said.... "BluePearlGirl’sWorld – This is one diverse blog. This sassy gal tackles big issues as well as posting funny and uplifting little pick-me-ups. I’d love to learn more about you and your art/creativity!"

5 thoughts on “Sorry folks, My cursed month has continued into…

  1. Actually, when I was responding to your other post regarding depression, it occurred to me exactly that, that you may have black magic upon you, which you intuitively called a curse. No joke. You’re the type of woman that attracts that a lot, with your brightness and shine, your prettiness and blue eyes, puts many women jealous. But before you start thinking who it is, know that those things happen to people who did similarly in the past… as in past lives. And it is highly probable it hits your electronics, usually those things want to lock you out, block you from the outside world. ((( <3 <3 <3 )))

      • The constructive thing to do would be you realizing that what someone is doing to you you did to them much worse, so you may now, with your right hand on your Heart, state audibly you ask for forgiveness from them, whomever they may be – no need to identify anyone – for all the suffering you caused them in all their existences, realities, dimensions and universes, then forgive them for all the suffering they caused you in all your existences, realities, dimensions and universes and then forgive yourself – most times the hardest thing to do – for all the suffering you generated in all your existences, realities, dimensions and universes. You may then tell them, imagining them in front of you, “I Love You, I Respect You, I Recognize You As A Magnificent Light Being and I Accept You The Way You Are” while hugging them and a beam of Light and Love going out of your Heart into theirs, growing until it involves you both and you’re all inside an immense ball of Light. Then you direct your intention to releasing that being or beings WITH GRATITUDE – seems to me it’s a group which you belonged to – into the Light and visualize the Angels/Light Beings picking them up and carrying them away. You send them your wishes of happiness through intention and let them go completely and then just feel the peace within.
        On the other hand, you may of course just joke about it and continue on with your depressions, mood swings and incidents, pretending it’s none of your business and you’re just a victim of circumstances going through a stage, taking no responsibility for your life.
        Wishing you Joy, Love and Light (((❤❤❤)))
        Sincerely

        • I find it so interesting that people feel the need to assign blame to something like clinical depression. I can really truly not think of one person I have hurt in such a way. I am a pretty lucky girl because I had a solid childhood, have a great family and know how to give and accept love. I sleep pretty dang good at night because I go out of my way to NOT hurt people. I live a life of somewhat isolation. In other words, I kind of skip to my own beat. I don’t need to make others feel badly to make me feel better. It is just not how I work. So, while I like and appreciate your comment, i don’t think this is why I suffer from depression. I think mine is more physiological. It just is. :)

          • You mention blame and guilt, I didn’t. Blame/guilt are negatived responsibility. We are truly responsible for ALL that happens to us for we are god and spirits doing a material journey on Earth through many lives.
            I ask your forgiveness if you felt any suffering from what I wrote but my intention was that you’d improve your life, not otherwise.
            Evidently, I was not my best doing so because you didn’t ask me for any help so I should have stayed put. My words, I see now, are bound to be negatively interpreted so I once again ask you for forgiveness – I was acting as a past life therapist – for any suffering and I wish you all the best!

please join the discussion and add your thoughts!

